+7 707 105 30 83
info@luchsveta-almaty.org

admin

What is sensory integration and why does it frighten Kazakhstan teachers so much?

In Kazakhstan, there is not a single specialist in the world-wide corrective sensory integration. It is such a system that coordinates the vestibular apparatus, sense organs, self-perception. With the help of this technique, you can calm the hyperactive children, teach them to communicate introverts, adopt inattentive, clumsy and other children who are not like everyone else.

Sensory integration offices in the same Europe are just as common as a speech therapist and a child psychologist. But in Kazakhstan, there is one so far, and even then the mother of children with autism spectrum disorder opened it. They also invited the best specialists of this method of Robert and Agnieszka Lemanski from the center “Kleks” in Poland to the training training in Almaty. In order to have specialists in Kazakhstan in the future, the organizers sent an invitation to Almaty Pedagogical University. But there to send students to free courses with European psychologists with fifteen years of experience refused.

Read the entire article link

Read more

Robert and Agnieszka Lemanska at Luchsveta

Dear friends!

May 10-19, 2017

We meet in our center “Ray of Light” long-awaited specialists

From Poland – Robert and Agnieszka Lemanska –

Special educator, speech therapist,

Therapeutist of sensory integration;

Owner and founder of the Kleks Center in Warsaw, collaborates with the universities of Warsaw, conducts didactic classes for students of the Academy of Special Pedagogy.

Read more

They lit the “Ray of Light”

They say that people invent / discover something when they themselves need it, but the world around them can not give it. The story of Leila BAYRAMOVA and Amina ERMUHAMBETOVA is about this. They are both mothers of sons with autism spectrum disorder.

Read more

+7 707 105 30 83
info@luchsveta-almaty.org

admin

Что такое сенсорная интеграция и почему она так пугает казахстанских педагогов?

В Казахстане нет ни одного специалиста по популярной во всем мире корректирующей сенсорной интеграции. Это такая система, которая координирует вестибулярный аппарат, органы чувств, самоощущение. С помощью этой методики можно успокоить гиперактивных детей, научить общаться интровертов, адоптировать в обществе невнимательных, неуклюжих и прочих детей, которые не как все.

Кабинеты сенсорной интеграции в той же Европе так же обычны, как логопеда и детского психолога. Но в Казахстане такой пока один, да и то открыли его на свои средства мамы детей с расстройством аутического спектра. Они же и пригласили на обучающий тренинг в Алматы лучших специалистов этой методики Роберта и Агнешки Леманьски из центра «Kleks» в Польше. Чтобы в будущем иметь в Казахстане своих специалистов, организаторы направили приглашение и в Алматинский педагогический университет. Но там отправлять студентов на бесплатные курсы с европейскими психологами с пятнадцатилетним стажем отказались.

Прочитайте всю статью link

Читать далее

Роберт и Агнешка Леманьска в центре “Луч Света”

Дорогие друзья!

10-19 мая 2017 года

Мы встречаем в нашем центре «Луч света» долгожданных специалистов

из Польши – Роберт и Агнешка Леманьска –

специальный педагог, логопед,

терапевт сенсорной интеграции;

владелец и основатель Центра «Клекс» в Варшаве, сотрудничает с университетами Варшавы, проводит дидактические занятия для студентов Академии Специальной педагогики им.

Читать далее

Они зажгли «Луч света»

 Говорят, что люди изобретают/открывают что-то, когда они в этом сами нуждаются, но окружающий мир не может им этого дать. История Лейлы БАЙРАМОВОЙ и Амины ЕРМУХАМБЕТОВОЙ как раз об этом. Они обе – мамы сыновей с расстройством аутистического спектра.

Читать далее